Skip to content

Category Archives: Uncategorized


Little Boots covers Bronski Beat on Ministry of Sound Compilation

Last month, Ministry of Sound Australia released the latest edition of their iconic covers compilation-  ’Uncovered vol. 4′. Little Boots’ cover of Bronski Beat’s smash hit Smalltown Boy emerges amongst a truly unique collection of cool covers, stripped-back ballads and electronic compositions spread across two discs. Click below to purchase on iTunes.   TRACKLIST   DISC 1 1. [...]

Death On The Balcony – One Thing (video)

The brand new video for Death on the Balcony’s One Thing has just been premiered over on Electronic Beats. The beautiful yet chilling video was directed by Thomas James. Click below for the original post.  

More Music Compilation Out Today

Following months of preparation the More Music Compilation is now here. You can buy the 12″ and digital package (exclusively from Beatport) now.   Buy the digital package from Beatport here. 12″ Tracklist 1. Marc Romboy – L’Arc En Ciel 2. Midland – Bring Joy (2012 Refix) 3. Toby Tobias – Over Here 4. Death [...]

Hello My Name Is Bicep – Mixmag

Tensnake feat Syron ‘Mainline’ – Promo Teaser

To celebrate Tensnake’s long overdue return to Defected In The House at Pacha Ibiza this Saturday, here we’re giving you the shortest of tastes of the brand new Tensnake single forthcoming on Defected. Released in the very near future on Beatport, Traxsource, What People Play and Itunes, ‘Mainline’ is a true return to form for [...]

Bicep North America Tour

RA Piece // XLR8R Piece

Simian Mobile Disco – A Form Of Change EP

  Released on the 30th September. Pre order the 12″ here: Pre order the Digital here:

Bicep – Vision Of Love

Now streaming fully over on Soundcloud. Get your pre order in as this isnt’t going to be sticking around for long!

More Music Compilation streaming on Soundcloud

To celebrate More Music‘s second year of being in operation, we are releasing a two-part compilation due out September 24th. Part 1 of More Music Compilation will be made up entirely of exclusive, previously unreleased material. Most of the tracks are originals and come from the likes of Marc Romboy, Death On The Balcony and [...]